Book now online
or call us on
01554 771 202

Wales Logo


Loaded Calendar Events:

Calendar of Events
Important dates

Calendar of Events

July (2)

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunshine Cab Company

Fantastic band

Monday, July 31, 2017

Sara Jones

Tina Turner Tribute

August (6)

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Rebecca Eve

Celine Dion tribute

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Glen Smith

Bruno Mars tribute

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Karl Lewis

Olly Murs tribute

Friday, August 04, 2017

Liss Jones

Ellie Goulding and Lady Gaga tribute

Sunday, August 06, 2017

Sean Maloney

Meatloaf tribute

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Deano Martini

September (4)

Saturday, September 02, 2017

The Krays

Fantastic duo

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sean Maloney

Meatloaf tribute

Saturday, September 23, 2017

The Flames

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Red Addition

Female duo

October (1)

Saturday, October 28, 2017

James Alexander

Michael Jackon (Halloween party)

November (2)

Saturday, November 11, 2017

The Somethings

Brilliant Band

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Jack Dooly

Brilliant comedian

December (3)

Friday, December 01, 2017

Red addition

Fab female duo

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Just Deb

Vocal comedienne

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Liss Jones

New Year's Eve

Gateway Resort
Millennium Coast
Bynea
Llanelli
Carms
SA149SN

Boat